Ian Abell L,C,MJF,LVA,SA,PACTanya Cummings Ron Cuthbert MJF, L
Jenni Dean MJFDavid Dobbs MJF,SADavid Englefield LVA
Bill Gerritsen LVALauri Hilakari LVALyn McDonald
Albert Mijat Dieter Retz L,MJF,LVA,JMADenis Robertshaw LVA,JDR,PAC
Ian Shugg LGeoff Taylor LVA,WTF,MJF,JMA,PACPeter Watts C,L,JDR,MJF,BCA

(C) Charter Member (JDR) James D Richardson Award (L) Life Member (MJF) Melvin Jones Fellowship (WTF) William Tresise Fellowship (LVA) Lance Vizard Award (H) Honorary (JMA) James McLardie Award (SA) Star Award (BCA) Dr Bob Coulthard Award (OAM) Order of Australia Medal (SHA) Stockdale Humanitarian Award (PAC) President's Appreciation Certificate

"I expect to pass through life but once.
If therefore, there is any kindness I can show,
or any good thing I can do to any fellow being,
Let me do it now, and not defer or neglect it,
As I shall not pass this way again. "

- William Penn

Membership of the Warrandyte Lions Club is by invitation only. Should you wish to learn more about the club and its activities, visitors are always made welcome at our regular meetings.
Contact to arrange a visit.

Lions logo

Activities & Information